Greenville, SC - The NCCAA and NSCAA/Continental Tire are pleased to announce the Men's and Women's Soccer DI and DII All-Americans for 2013.

The National Soccer Coaches Association of America honors a first and second team All-American for NCCAA Division I Soccer and a first team All-American for NCCAA Division II Soccer. Additionally, The NCCAA honors both first and second team All-Americans as well as a third team and an honorable mention for Division I and II Soccer.

Ohio Christian University had four players selected as 2013 NSCAA All-Americans.  On the women's team, Katelyn Danner and Aubri Paugh were named first team NSCAA All-American.  On the men's team, Collin Hawke was selected as first team NSCAA All-American and Michael Duffy was named second team NSCAA All-American.

NSCAA All-Americans and their accomplishments will be celebrated and recognized at the NSCAA All-America Luncheon held during the 2014 NSCAA Convention in Philadelphia on Saturday, Jan. 18 from noon to 3 p.m. Players, coaches, and their families can register online to attend the Luncheon here.

Congratulations to the 2013 NCCAA/NSCAA All-Americans!

Follow the links below to view all awards from the 2013 seasons including All-Americans, All-Tournament, MVP's, Players of the Year, Scholar-Athletes, and sport specific awards. Coach of the year will be announced on December 17th.

2013 Men's Soccer DII Awards

2013 Women's Soccer DII Awards